Crystal Lake police reports for Aug. 22, 2013

• Matthew J. Fetherling, 18, 840 Northampton Drive, Crystal Lake, was charged Friday, July 5, with theft from a vehicle.

•Erik K. Hansen, 43, 265 Deutsch Road, Burlington, was charged Friday, July 19, with driving under the influence of alcohol.

•Devin E. Powell, 21, 1500 Arquilla Drive, Algonquin, was charged Thursday, July 25, with forgery.

•Timothy J. Meijer, 25, 6710 Silver Lake Road, Cary, was charged Saturday, July 27, with retail theft.

•Lisa L. Okeson, 45, 111 Capella Court, Lake in the Hills, was charged Monday, July 29, with retail theft.

•Richard K. Piechocki Jr., 19, 562 Darlington Lane, Crystal Lake, was charged Monday, July 29, with two counts of battery.

•Richard K. Piechocki, 41, 823 Nottingham Lane, Crystal Lake, was charged Monday, July 29, with two counts of battery.

•Maxroy F. Sedlacek, 22, 3721 Tilche Lane, Crystal Lake, was charged Tuesday, July 30, with driving under the influence of alcohol, driving with a blood-alcohol content greater than 0.08 percent, and squealing of tires.

• Brett M. Jurgens, 26, 331 Van Buren St., Crystal Lake, was charged Tuesday, July 30, with retail theft.

•Michael A. Fashoda, 51, 947 Sheffield Drive, Crystal Lake, was charged Tuesday, July 30, with battery.

•Eric R. Lord, 27, 695 Savannah Lane, Crystal Lake, was charged Wednesday, July 31, with failure to register as a sex offender.

•Kathleen M. Cox, 49, 373 W. Terra Cotta Ave., was charged Thursday, Aug. 1, with marijuana possession and drug paraphernalia possession.

•Bradley G. Villarreal, 26, 1237 Prairie View Parkway, Cary, was charged Saturday, Aug. 3, with retail theft.

•Donald L. Goring, 47, homeless, was charged Sunday, Aug. 4, with criminal trespass to land.

•Kevin A. Collins, 19, 451 Everett Ave., Crystal Lake, was charged Monday, Aug. 5, with drug paraphernalia possession.