Johsburg police reports for Aug. 21, 2013

• Nicholas Drougas, 18, 7737 Barnard Mill Road, near Richmond, was charged Tuesday, July 2, with criminal damage to property.

• Joshua Hutson, 18, 9601 Fox Bluff Lane, Spring Grove, was charged Tuesday, July 2, with retail theft.

• Melinda Bessert, 40, 1322 Bayview Lane, Johnsburg, was charged Saturday, July 6, with possession of a controlled substance.

• A 15-year-old McHenry boy was charged Saturday, July 6, with retail theft.

• A 17-year-old McHenry boy was charged Monday, July 8, with possession of drug paraphernalia and driving without a valid license.

• Cory Cleek, 24, 207 W. Broadway St., Pistakee Highlands, was charged Tuesday, July 9, with retail theft.

• T.J. Boelter, 20, 5017 Spring Grove Road, near Spring Grove, was charged Tuesday, July 9, with retail theft.

• Theresa Notriano, 30, 2807 Payton Crossing, Johnsburg, was Wednesday, July 10, with domestic battery.

• Raymond Weirich, 35, 3609 Anne St., McHenry, was Friday, July 12, with criminal damage to property.

• Charles Daniels, 44, 120 Beverly Court, Streamwood, was Friday, July 12, with driving under the influence of alcohol, driving without insurance, speeding and disobeying traffic-control device.

• Gary Blair, 42, 2326 Evergreen Circle, McHenry, was charged Sunday, July 14, with domestic battery and interfering with reporting of domestic violence.

• Jon Schmitt, 19, 3924 Shiloh Drive, Johnsburg, was charged Monday, July 22, with retail theft and underage drinking.

• Briana Bowman, 19, 4502 Hampshire Lane, near McHenry, was charged Tuesday, July 23, with retail theft.

• Jacob Spencer, 19, 3607 James St., Unit A, McHenry, was charged Wednesday, July 24, with retail theft.