Fair
49°FFairFull Forecast

Woodstock police reports for Aug. 28, 2013

Published: Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013 9:25 a.m. CDT

• Michael John Jarmuz, 23, 12 Idle Drive, Tonawand, N.Y., was charged Thursday, Aug. 1, with disorderly conduct and disorderly conduct/false fire alarm.

• Todd Allen Neumann, 48, 28 N.W. Sedgemeadow, Elkhorn, Wis., was charged Friday, Aug. 2, with driving under the influence, failure to reduce speed, failure to obey officer, reckless driving, fleeing, and hit and run.

• George N. Kuersten, 71, 2300 Applewood Lane, Woodstock, was charged Wednesday, Aug. 7, with battery.

• Donald Leroy Goring, 47, transient, was charged Thursday, Aug. 8, with criminal trespass to property and aggressive panhandling.

• Amber Briell Deroeck, 24, 5311 Route 47, Woodstock, was charged Thursday, Aug. 8, with driving under the influence, improper lane use, following too closely, and driver's license not on person.

• Luis M. Lugo-Bernal, 29, 718 Wicker St., Woodstock, was charged Saturday, Aug. 10, with driving under the influence, illegal transportation of alcohol, disobeying a stop sign, and driving with a suspended license.

• Cathy L. Jenkins, 56, 327 Lincoln Ave., Woodstock, was charged Monday, Aug. 12, with retail theft.

• Robert L. Bacci, 43, 723 Wicker St., Woodstock, was charged Tuesday, Aug. 13, with criminal defacement of property and consumption of alcohol in the business district.

• Nelson F. Bump, 53, 200 N. Hayward St., Woodstock, was charged Friday, Aug. 16, with retail theft.

• Annette J. Schneider, 53, 419 Mira St., Crystal Lake, was charged Saturday, Aug. 17, with battery.

• Susanne L. Buchek, 52, 1165 Greenwood Circle, Woodstock, was charged Saturday, Aug. 17, with two counts of domestic battery.

• Jerome Albert President, 46, 930 Lake Ave., Woodstock, was charged Monday, Aug. 19, with public nudity.

• Tracy R. Heidbrink, 39, 740 Leah Lane, Woodstock, was charged Thursday, Aug. 22, with domestic battery.

• Luise E. Arreola, 19, 526 Birch Road, Woodstock, was charged Friday, Aug. 23, with underage drinking and two counts of domestic battery.

• Jerome Albert President, 46, 930 Lake Ave., Woodstock, was charged Monday, Aug. 26, with retail theft.

Get breaking and town-specific news sent to your phone. Sign up for text alerts from the Northwest Herald.

Reader Poll

What do you give trick-or-treaters?
Candy
Fruit
Gift certificates
Money
Other