A Few Clouds
69°FA Few CloudsFull Forecast

Harvard police reports for March 5, 2014

Published: Wednesday, March 5, 2014 11:02 a.m. CDT

• Philip Leyden, 67, 607 W. Burbank St., Harvard, was charged Tuesday, Jan. 28, with failure to use due care/driving too fast for conditions.

• A 15-year-old Harvard boy was charged Wednesday, Feb. 5, with aggravated battery.

• Joshua J. Pagles, 31, 516 Stoney Creek Lane, Harvard, was charged Wednesday, Feb. 5, with domestic battery.

• Daniel Shadle, 56, 304 N. Division St., Harvard, was charged Wednesday, Feb. 12, with domestic battery.

• A 16-year-old Harvard girl was charged Wednesday, Feb. 19, with theft.

• A 13-year-old Harvard girl was charged Saturday, Feb. 22, with aggravated domestic battery and domestic battery.

• A 13-year-old Harvard boy was charged Monday, Feb. 24 with assault.

• Steven D. West, 31, 1142 N. State St., Marengo, was charged Thursday, Feb. 27, with driving under the influence, speeding, improper lane use and driving without insurance.

• Miguel A. Villanueva, 31, 307 Jackman St., Harvard, was charged Friday, Feb. 28, with aggravated battery.

• Diana M. Phillips, 31, 25731 W. Bridge St., Channahon, was charged Saturday, March 1, with driving under the influence and driving without lights when required.

Get breaking and town-specific news sent to your phone. Sign up for text alerts from the Northwest Herald.

Reader Poll

How many days will you attend the McHenry County Fair?
Five
Four
Three
One or two
None